Hello,I'm new to the forum.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello,I'm new to the forum.

I wasn't sure where to post (if this is in the wrong section I apologize) but I wanted to introduce myself to everyone and say hello.

I heard of the Vampires MC from the other forum that im a part of, my name on that forum is Kim.

I just started riding and picked up an 07 ninja 250. So im just looking to make new friends and if anyone can help me with riding more efficiently that would be grately apprieciated.

TigressLove aka Kim
    Last edited by TigressLove; 03-08-2009, 01:05 PM.

Howdy, we're all pretty crazy about motorcycles. You can often run into one or more of us at Cafe Pergolesi in santa cruz, always up for a ride.
    "I love Satan and speedmetal" - Dylan

Comment

im in slo but hi & welcome.
      being shot out of a cannon will always be better than being squeezed out of a tube. that is why god made fast motorcycles.

makin love dont make it love.
      -johnny paycheck

Comment

Welcome, the 250 is a fun bike.

Be sure to check out the calender for some of the events (Wed. night bike night, Sunday JFRs, etc...)

Or just show up at Pergs and see if you run into folks 8)
        I've got your mother's maiden name tattooed on my arm...

Comment

Welcome Tigresslove, I see You are in Fremont that's not far from us in Santa Cruz, come on over and ride, we ride them all from pit bikes to race bikes and even side car racers .
          Last edited by twostroke; 03-08-2009, 06:38 PM.
          Die trying,trying to Die.

Comment

Thanks for all the nice welcomes. I will definately ride out to SC one day once i get comfortable enough, I havent been on the freeway yet. I'm a very new rider

Comment

Originally posted by TigressLove View Post
              Thanks for all the nice welcomes. I will definately ride out to SC one day once i get comfortable enough, I havent been on the freeway yet. I'm a very new rider