Newbie here

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie here

Just wanted to show the bikes. Came to site by way of Beau. Anyway, i own a 05 Buell CityX and a 07 Honda CBR600RR. Had i been thinking with my right mind i might have waited on the Honda and got that Buell 1125R.
    Attached Files
    Zuerst der Spaß, dann das Vergnügen.

Ah well.. I guess you'll be wanting to unload that worthless ol' Honda cheap eh?

;-)

Welcome to our forum. See you at the Day of the Dead Ride I hope.
    "Through the course of my life, I've spent most of my money on motorcycles, drinking, drugs and chasing wild women. The rest of the money I just wasted."

I am the chosen one, the mighty hand of vengeance...
    ... sent down to strike the unroadworthy!

sigpic

Comment

naw, i plan on having a garage full of bikes.

Comment

I had nine for a while. I am whittled down to four at the moment with one more to sell. Then I will be in the market for something different and the pack will swell again. That seems to be how it works for me.

Now if only I had a garage....
        "Through the course of my life, I've spent most of my money on motorcycles, drinking, drugs and chasing wild women. The rest of the money I just wasted."

sigpic

Comment

Still want a RC51 and a 916 SPS. Maybe oneday after i get rid of some of my bills.

Comment

Bikeaholic.
            Cashing Satan's checks with my dick in my hand.
            Sometimes you gotta fuck a guy up and sometimes you gotta drink some chocolate milk.

Comment

Beau can smell his own.
              ...I need to pick up an adventure 950.. and a dirt bike.. and and and
              "I love Satan and speedmetal" - Dylan

Comment

Originally posted by epim View Post
                Beau can smell his own.
                ...I need to pick up an adventure 950.. and a dirt bike.. and and and
                F the KTM homes, try one of these on instead...
                Attached Files